Contact details


all enquiries: info@devolvingdiasporas.com


Principal Investigator:

Dr James Procter
Reader in Colonial/Postcol Literature
School of English Literature, Language and Linguistics
Newcastle University
Email: j.r.procter@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)191 222 3518


Co-Investigators:

Dr Bethan Benwell
Senior Lecturer
Department of English Studies
University of Stirling
Email: bethan.benwell@stir.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1786 467976

Professor Jackie Kay
Professor of Creative Writing
School of English Literature, Language and Linguistics
Newcastle University
Email: jackie.kay@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)191 222 3689
Fax: +44 (0)191 222 8708

Dr Gemma Robinson
Senior Lecturer
Department of English Studies
University of Stirling
Email: gemma.robinson@stir.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1786 467494


Technical Coordinator & Web Designer:

Mr David Green
Senior Research Technician
Culture Lab
Newcastle University
Email: d.p.green@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone : +44 (0)191 246 4647
Fax: +44 (0)191 246 4607

Technical Coordinator

Jeff Wilson
School of English Literature, Language and Linguistics
Percy Building
Newcastle University
Telephone: +44 (0) 191 222 3422


Project Administration

Lesley Lant
School Administrator
School of English Literature, Language and Linguistics
Newcastle University
Email: lesley.lant@ncl.ac.uk
Telephone : +44 (0)191 222 3590

 

 

 


Site designed by David Green, School of English Literature, Language and Linguistics (SELS),
Percy Building, Newcastle University, Claremont Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 7RU
Site hosted by ISS - Information Systems and Services, Newcastle University
Photography by Piyal Adhikary and David Green
Database designed by Netskills: http://www.netskills.ac.uk/